Posted by admin on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Twilight is a super group of (mainly black) metal musicians. Line-up includes Blake Judd, N. Imperial, Wrest, Aaron Turner, Stavros Giannopolous, and Sanford Parker. Who cares about names though? The music is phenomenal and even if such heavyweights weren't in the picture, this album definitely can make a name for itself. You don't get bored waiting for some random atmospheric piece taking too long. Your not wincing at the vocal selection. This is great american black metal brought to you by Southern Lord! Just have the newest release on electronic media.

Monument to Time End

You are reading an article music about Twilight and you can find articles Twilight this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article Twilight This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link Twilight source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.