Darkthrone Discography

Posted by admin on Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Darkthrone is a Norwegian black metal band. They formed in 1987 as a death metal band, but after embracing the black metal style in 1991, they became a driving force in the Norwegian black metal scene. For most of this period Darkthrone has consisted of just two musicians, Nocturno Culto and Fenriz, who have sought to remain outside the music mainstream. Since 2006 their work has incorporated more elements of traditional heavy metal, speed metal and punk rock.

Land of Frost (1988)

A New Dimension (1988)

Cromlech (1989)

Thulcandra (1990)

Soulside Journey (1990)

A Blaze in the Northern Sky (1991)

Under a Funeral Moon (1993)

Transilvanian Hunger (1994)

Panzerfaust (1995)

Goatlord (1996)

Total Death (1996)

Ravishing Grimness (1999)

Plaguewielder (2001)

Hate Them (2003)

Sardonic Wrath (2004)

Too Old Too Cold (2005)

Forebyggende Krig (2006)

The Cult is Alive (2006)

NWOBHM (2007)

F.O.A.D (2007)

Darkthrones and Blackflags (2008)

Circle the Wagons (2010)

You are reading an article music about Darkthrone Discography and you can find articles Darkthrone Discography this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article Darkthrone Discography This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link Darkthrone Discography source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.