Blue Öyster Cult Discography

Posted by admin on Sunday, February 13, 2011

Blue Öyster Cult, often abbreviated BÖC, is an American rock band formed in New York in 1967 and still active as of 2011. The group is well known for songs including "(Don't Fear) The Reaper", "Burnin' for You" and "Godzilla". They have sold over 124 million albums worldwide - including 7 million in the US alone.

Blue Öyster Cult - 1972

Tyranny and Mutation - 1973

Secret Treaties - 1974

Agents of Fortune - 1976

Spectres - 1977

Mirrors - 1979

Cultösaurus Erectus - 1980

Fire of Unknown Origin - 1981

The Revölution by Night - 1983

Club Ninja - 1986

Imaginos - 1988

Heaven Forbid - 1998

Curse of the Hidden Mirror - 2001

You are reading an article music about Blue Öyster Cult Discography and you can find articles Blue Öyster Cult Discography this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article Blue Öyster Cult Discography This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link Blue Öyster Cult Discography source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.