Posted by admin on Monday, October 12, 2009

65daysofstatic began in Sheffield, United Kingdom in 2001 as Iain Armstrong, Paul Wolinski and Joe Shrewsbury. They play a very energetic instrumental barrage of awesome post rock like no other.

65daysofstatic - The Fall Of Math - 2004

65daysofstatic - One Time For All Time - 2005

65daysofstatic - The Destruction Of Small Ideas - 2007

You are reading an article music about 65daysofstatic and you can find articles 65daysofstatic this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article 65daysofstatic This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link 65daysofstatic source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.