Oceano Discography

Posted by admin on Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Oceano is an American deathcore band from Chicago, IL, formed in 2006. The band signed to Earache Records and released their debut album, Depths on April 7, 2009. Their second album, Contagion was released on November 9, 2010.

Depths (2009)
Contagion (2010)

You are reading an article music about Oceano Discography and you can find articles Oceano Discography this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article Oceano Discography This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link Oceano Discography source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.