Fear Factory Discography

Posted by admin on Friday, February 4, 2011

Fear Factory is an American heavy metal band. Formed in 1989, they have released seven full-length albums and a number of singles and remixes. Over the course of their career they have evolved from a succession of styles, as well as steadily pioneered a combination of the styles death metal, groove metal, thrash metal and industrial metal.

Soul of a New Machine (1992)

Demanufacture (1995)

Obsolete (1998)

Digimortal (2001)

Concrete (2002)

Archetype (2004)

Transgression (2005)

Mechanize (2010)

You are reading an article music about Fear Factory Discography and you can find articles Fear Factory Discography this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article Fear Factory Discography This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link Fear Factory Discography source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.