The Puritan Discography

Posted by admin on Sunday, October 11, 2009

The Puritan are a finnish group formed in 2005, consisting of Sami Hynninen (Albert Witchfinder) from Reverend Bizarre and members from Sinisthra, who put up a new project that plays doom metal of the strictest possible form, as the name suggests.

The Puritan (2006)

The Black Law (2008)

Lithium Gates (2008)

You are reading an article music about The Puritan Discography and you can find articles The Puritan Discography this with a url,you can copy and paste it if the article The Puritan Discography This is very beneficial for you and for music others,but do not forget to put a link The Puritan Discography source, Thank you for your visit.

Related Posts by Categories

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.